8 Comments

I’ll throw my hat in the ring with a couple of my favourite themes to write about : Myths & legends , Music or ancestry. Have a great weekend all 🌞

Expand full comment
Sep 17, 2023Liked by Written Tales

What about survival? Whether it be about survival of weather related elements such as a hurricane, tornado or an extremely hot summer; the loss of a family, friend or pet; or seeing your first child get on a school bus for the first time or going off to college. Just a few thoughts! Thanks for asking!

Expand full comment
Sep 19, 2023Liked by Written Tales

Unthematic, maybe? It will allow the influx of a variety of themes. I think it'll be fun. Let me know your thoughts, Kevin.

Expand full comment
Sep 18, 2023Liked by Written Tales

Has "Water" been used as a theme?

Expand full comment
Sep 17, 2023Liked by Written Tales

The event that changed my life. Not sharon despite using the facebook name.

Expand full comment

When is it published? Has Hauntings been used?

Expand full comment