11 Comments
author

5 days it is. Will now close on the 27th. Merry Christmas, everyone.

Expand full comment

I concur that 5 days would be splendid. Have a great time and hope your stocking is jammed full of lovely gifts.

Expand full comment

5 days would be fantastic!

Expand full comment

Thank you! 5 days would be lovely.

Expand full comment

Yes that would be great - 5+ . I had hoped to enter a writing but time constraints are very ‘constraining’. Thank you for asking.

Expand full comment

I think it depends on how many contributors you currently have. Some close early when they have a lot. If there’s still room then leave it the 5 days in the event more contributors intend to submit.

Expand full comment

5 + days, please

Expand full comment

Everyone seems to be saying 5 days... I think I can join the bandwagon for once... Though I don't love delays but I like it.

Expand full comment

5 days, thank you!

Expand full comment

I think that would be a good idea.

Expand full comment