11 Comments

Lets hope for a speedy recovery, Spring is in the air soon?

Expand full comment
author

I know. I thought it was a bad gout flair-up, but I ended up re-tearing the ligaments in my right foot. I couldn't walk for almost a month and only now getting back to the keyboard. Can't sit long as it throbs. My foot turned purple and looked like a balloon. Finally, the swelling has gone down, and the color looks out of a horror novel. But I am working through it. I'm trying to get the current chapbook wrapped, and I feel terrible for the delay. Thank you for your kind words.

Expand full comment

Got it. Thanks and stay well!

Expand full comment
Jan 24Liked by Written Tales

Thank you, Kevin:) Wishing you good health.

Expand full comment
Jan 24Liked by Written Tales

Well done, Kevin. Thank you for the update.

Expand full comment

Thank you Kevin!

Expand full comment

Thank you for the update, Kevin.

Expand full comment

Thanking You, Kevin hope your well.

Kind Regards,

Chris Law(Miss)

Expand full comment

A little goes along way, it sounds awful. Wishing you well. Unfortunately these things take timex

Expand full comment

Kevin, I sent my chapbook “Mystery and Wind” in via email a while ago and checked my emails, are you able to double check? I also have since been promoted to a poetry editor for The Bookends Review and Zoetic Press if I can add/update the about the author. Thank you!

Expand full comment