19 Comments
author

Thank you everyone! Option 1 it is!

Expand full comment

Option 1 for same reasons as stated below.

Expand full comment

I like 1. It's a better flow to read the po and then hear the poets voice.

Expand full comment

I really like the first option. The second one would have me turning back to read their work as a refresher before I read their interview. Just my thoughts.

Expand full comment

The first option seems to make the most sense!

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2023Liked by Written Tales

I prefer Option 1 for the same reasons stated above.

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2023Liked by Written Tales

Also 1

Expand full comment

I like option 1. When QA offers insights specific to that poem or story or writer’s style, it’s nice to see that person’s thought as one unit.

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2023Liked by Written Tales

I like option 1.

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2023Liked by Written Tales

First, poem/story. Then the author's note.

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2023Liked by Written Tales

Option #1 for me.

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2023Liked by Written Tales

Option 1.

Expand full comment

Keeping it together seems best (1)

Expand full comment

Option1!

Expand full comment
Aug 10, 2023Liked by Written Tales

Option 1.

Expand full comment

Like option 2 as the non-fiction/fiction split, but option 1 would be easier to read, I feel.

Expand full comment

I agree that #1 works well.

Expand full comment