10 Comments
Jan 6, 2023Liked by Written Tales

KEVIN:

I've made 2 mp4 video recordings of myself reading 2 works of mine [ one of them previously published in Written Tales last Summer ], just for your next podcast. How can I send you my mp4 video recordings to you?

Expand full comment
Jan 5, 2023Liked by Written Tales

KEVIN:

Thank you so much for the reply.

Like I said in my last message, I have only one flash/micro-fiction story posted on Written Tales. It's called "Dilemma, Dilemma" - posted August 25, 2022. I'd like to send you audio for this and an unpublished poem--ideally for the podcast AND for the magazine.

Expand full comment

This sounds fun, might see if I can a quiet moment and try it out. 😊

Expand full comment
Jan 5, 2023Liked by Written Tales

I'd like to have my work included as part of your Written Tales podcast. To date, I've only submitted one flash/micro-fiction story to you.

Do you have a specific date/deadline you need these podcast literary submissions in by?

--Dee Allen.

[ Oakland, California--traditional land of the Ohlone Nation ]

Pronouns: He/him/his

Expand full comment
Jan 5, 2023Liked by Written Tales

Technically ignorant, and I wrote all of those things after 2013. I'm proud of using 2023 fairly consistently. The year that impressed me was 1999. In "Space 1999" the moon left its orbit to travel space with its earth colony onboard. What went wrong?

I'd be happy to partipate if I can learn how. I'll ask me techy neighbor.

Expand full comment